|   Sign up

Where Are Our Schools?

Garden to Table's Full Programme Schools:


Belmont Intermediate

Dingwall Trust, Papatoetoe, Auckland

Dominion Road School, Mt Roskill, Auckland

East Tamaki School, Otara, Auckland

Edendale School, Sandringham, Auckland

Flat Bush School, Otara, Auckland (in partnership with T&G Global)

Forrest Hill School, Forrest Hill, Auckland

Glenfield School, Glenfield, Auckland

Glen Eden School, Auckland

Hobsonville School, Hobsonville, Auckland

Mangere Central School, Auckland (with support from Air Liquide Foundation)

Mangere East (with support from Eurfins)  

Maungawhau School, Mt Eden, Auckland

Meadowbank School, Auckland

Mt Richmond Special School, Otahuhu, Auckland

Northcote School (Auckland)

Oratia School, Oratia, Auckland

Owairaka District School, Mt Albert, Auckland

Panama Road School

Papatoetoe West School, Auckland

Peninsula Primary, Te Atatu, Auckland

Robertson Road School, Mangere, Auckland (with support from Air Liquide Foundation)

Roscommon School, Manurewa, Auckland

Rowandale School, Manurewa, Auckland

Silverdale School

Sir Keith Park School

Sir Edmund Hillary Primary School, Otara, Auckland

St Francis Catholic Primary School, Pt Chevalier, Auckland

Te Huruhi Primary School, Waiheke Island

Wainui School

Wymondley Road School, Manukau, Auckland (with support from 5 + a Day)

Wesley School, Mt Roskill, Auckland (with support from Air Liquide Foundation)


Kaikohe West School, Kaikohe (in partnership with The Warehouse/Tindall Foundation)

Kerikeri Primary School (in partnership with T&G Global)

Ohaeawai School, Ohaeawai (in partnership with The Warehouse/Tindall Foundation)

Pamapuria School, Kaitaia (in partnership with The Warehouse/Tindall Foundation)

Riverview School, Kerikeri (in partnership with T&G Global)

Ruakaka Primary, Whangerei (in partnership with T&G Global)

Totara Grove Primary, Whangarei (in partnership with The Warehouse/Tindall Foundation)

Bay of Plenty

Oropi School, Tauranga (in partnership with T&G Global)

Gate Pa School, Tauranga

Greenpark School (Tauranga) (with support of Almighty)

Hawkes Bay

Haumoana Primary School (in partnership with T&G Global)


Cannons Creek Primary, Porirua (in partnership with The Warehouse and Tindall Foundation)

Cardinal McKeefry School, Wilton (with support from Wellington City Council)

Greenacres School, Tawa (with support from Wellington City Council)

Holy Cross Primary School, Miramar (with support from Wellington City Council)

Maoribank School, Upper Hutt (in partnership with The Warehouse and Tindall Foundation)

Newtown Primary School, Newtown (with support from Wellington City Council)

Ngati Toa School, Porirua (with support from COGS Porirua)

Pukeatua Primary School, Wainuiomata (in partnership with The Warehouse and Tindall Foundation)

Randwick School, Lower Hutt (with support from Hutt City Council)

St Anne's Primary School, Newtown (in partnership with The Warehouse and Tindall Foundation, and Wellington City Council)

Te Aro School, Wellington (in partnership with T&G Global)

Titahi Bay School 

South Island

Casebrook Intermediate School, Christchurch

Cashmere Primary Te Pae Karerū

Diamond Harbour Primary, Lyttelton

Kaiapoi Borough School, Kaiapoi

North Loburn School, Rangiora

Riccarton Primary School, Christchurch (in partnership with T&G Global)

St Martin's Primary School, Christchurch

Victory School, Nelson (in partnership with T&G Global)




Academy for Gifted Education
Addington Te Kura Taumatua
Akaroa Area School
Arataki School
Avondale Primary
Balaclava School
Balmoral School (Auckland)
Bromley Primary
Burnham School
Burnside Primary School
Camberley School
Carisbrook School
Churchill Park School
Cockle Bay School
Cotswold School
Dawson School
Drury School
Elstow-Waihou Combined School
Flanshaw Road School
Glenbrook School
Hamilton West School
Harrisville School
Havelock School
Hawea Flat School
Hawera Primary School
Henderson Valley School
Howick Primary School
Huia Range School
Kaeo School
Kaikohe Intermediate
Kaingaroa School (Kaitaia)
Kaipara Flats School
Kamo Primary School
Kelston Intermediate
Konini Primary School (Wainuiomata)
Lawrence Area School
Longbeach School
Macandrew Bay School
Mairangi Bay School
Makarika School
Manakau School
Manurewa Intermediate
Maromaku School
Martinborough School
Matapu School
Maungakaramea School
Mayfield School (Auckland)
Mellons Bay School
Milford School
Mount Maunganui Primary School
Mt Albert School
Mt Maunganui Intermediate
Napier Central School
Nourish Holistic Nutrition
Ohinewai School
Otumoetai College
Papanui School
Parua Bay School
Patumahoe Primary School
Piopio Primary School
Pukekohe East School
Redwood School (Tawa)
Reporoa Primary School
Rosehill School
Rosmini College
Ruawai College
Shannon School
Somerfield School
Somerville Intermediate
Spreydon School
St Andrew's School (Timaru)
St George's Preparatory School
St Joseph's Catholic School (Dargaville)
St Mary's Catholic School (Rotorua)
Stoke School
Sunnyhills School
Tahatai Coast School
Tamahere Model Country School
Tangowahine School
Tarras School
Tatuanui School
Tauhara School
Taupo School
Te Ao Hou Trust
Te Hapua School
Te Kohanga Reo o Kareponia
Te Kopuru School
Te Kowhai School
Te Kura Kaupapa Maori o Ngaringaomatariki
Te Rangi Aniwaniwa
The Cathedral Grammar School
Timaru Christian School
Tokoroa Central School
Tutira School
Waihopai School
Waikouaiti School
Waitakaruru School
Waitati School
Wakaaranga School
Welbourn School
Whitikahu School
Wiri Central School
Woodstock School